Contacts

MONTREAL

Sono Video (Head office)
5005, ave. Metropolitain
Montreal (QC) H1R 1Z7
Telephone : 514.322.8774
Fax :514.322.7012
info@sonovideo.com
RENTALS – MONTREAL
location@sonovideo.com
SALES
ventes@sonovideo.com

QUEBEC

Sono Video (branch)
771, des Rocailles street
Quebec (QC) G2J 1A2
Telephone: 418.622.2966
Fax: 418.622.3774
info@sonovideo.com

OPENING HOURS

Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Rentals Department:
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 Sales

MONTREAL

Dany Allard
AV/ Multimedia Specialist
514.322.8774 ext. 2266
dallard@sonovideo.com
Michel Gauthier  michel-gauthier-81x81
Senior AV/ Multimedia Specialist
514.322.8774 ext. 2231
mgauthier@sonovideo.com
Daniel Martineau
Senior Technical Video Specialist
514.322.8774 ext.2271
dmartineau@sonovideo.com
Bruno Nantel Bruno Nantel 81x81
Inside Sales Consultant
514.322.8774 ext. 2253
bnantel@sonovideo.com
Claude Bricault
Assistant Director, Sales
514.322.8774 ext. 2254
418.622.2966 ext. 2254
cbricault@sonovideo.com
Mark Hottote
Business Development Manager Sales / Rentals
514.322.8774 ext. 2267
418.622.2966 ext. 2267
mhottote@sonovideo.com

QUEBEC

Christian Bibeau
Senior AV/ Multimedia Specialist
418.622.2966 ext. 3340
cbibeau@sonovideo.com
Jean-François Jomphe
Senior Systems Integrator Specialist
418.622.2966 ext. 3341
jfjomphe@sonovideo.com
Jean-François Richard
Internal Sales Consultant
418.622.2966 ext. 3335
jfrichard@sonovideo.com

 Rentals

MONTREAL

Sophie McKercher
Senior Consultant
514.322-8774 ext. 2268
smckercher@sonovideo.com

QUEBEC

Jean-François Richard
Manager
418.622.2966 ext. 3335
jfrichard@sonovideo.com

MONTRÉAL & QUÉBEC

Mark Hottote
Business Development Manager Sales / Rentals
514.322.8774 ext. 2267
418.622.2966 ext. 2267
mhottote@sonovideo.com

 Technical service and parts

MONTRÉAL & QUÉBEC

Sylvie Chevalier
Technical service and parts Coordinator
514.322.8774 ext. 2232
418.622.2966 ext. 2232
pieces@sonovideo.com

 Marketing

Daniel Langelier
President
dlangelier@sonovideo.com

 Administration

MONTREAL

Karine Gauthier
Administrative associate
514.322.8774 ext. 2273
kgauthier@sonovideo.com

QUEBEC

Carole Ouellet
Administrative associate
418.622.2966 ext. 3346
couellet@sonovideo.com